Rubens Nossig - Consultor Ecotelecom São Paulo - Vivo Empresas

Rubens Nossig

(11) 99506-0845 rubens.nossig@ecotelecom.com.br

Silvio Faria - Consultor Ecotelecom São Paulo- Vivo Empresas

Silvio Faria

(11) 97100-3738 silvio.faria@ecotelecom.com.br

Rory Carvalho - Consultor Vivo Empresas - Ecotelecom

Rory Carvalho

(11) 96481-9584 rory.carvalho@ecotelecom.com.br

Malu Rodrigues - Consultora Vivo Empresas - Ecotelecom

Malu Rodrigues

(11) 96371-4632 malu.rodrigues@ecotelecom.com.br

João Victor Ramos

(11) 91009-3511 joao.ramos@ecotelecom.com.br

Acsa Pereira da Silva

(11) 91009-3172 acsa.silva@ecotelecom.com.br

José Roberto

(11) 91009-6171 jose.roberto@ecotelecom.com.br

Walter Chaves - Consultor Vivo Empresas - Ecotelecom

Walter Chaves

(11) 95779-0654 walter.chaves@ecotelecom.com.br

Ricardo Naxara

(11) 91009-6636 ricardo.naxara@ecotelecom.com.br

Samuel Santos - Consultor Vivo Empresas - Ecotelecom

Samuel Santos

(11) 94367-1194 samuel.santos@ecotelecom.com.br

Leonardo Ribeiro - Consultor Vivo Empresas - Ecotelecom

Leonardo Ribeiro

(11) 99553-8021 leonardo.ribeiro@ecotelecom.com.br

Ricardo Nahoum - Consultor Vivo Empresas - Ecotelecom

Ricardo Nahoum

(11) 99919-6207 nahoum@ecotelecom.com.br

Ana Paula Motta - Consultora Ecotelecom São Paulo - Vivo Empresas

Ana Paula Motta

(11) 91008-8668 ana.motta@ecotelecom.com.br

Pedro Fernandes Consultor Vivo Empresas Ecotelecom

Pedro Fernandes

(11) 91009-4003 pedro.fernandes@ecotelecom.com.br

Katherine Beatriz

(11) 91009-3274 katherine.beatriz@ecotelecom.com.br

Cesar Augusto - Consultor Ecotelecom São Paulo- Vivo Empresas

Cesar Augusto

(11) 97581 7610 cesar.augusto@ecotelecom.com.br

Marcelo da Mata- Consultor Ecotelecom Campo Grande- Vivo Empresas

Marcelo da Mata

(11) 91009-0278 marcelo.mata@ecotelecom.com.br

Paulo Eduardo - Consultor Vivo Empresas - Ecotelecom

Paulo Eduardo

(11) 99660-3459 paulo.eduardo@ecotelecom.com.br

Sérgio Madalena

(11) 91009-7055 sergio.madal@ecotelecom.com.br

Alex Agenor dos Reis - Consultor Ecotelecom São Paulo- Vivo Empresas

Alex Agenor dos Reis

(11) 91009-4561 alex.reis@ecotelecom.com.br

Vitoria de Jesus Lima

(11) 91009-5229 vitoria.lima@ecotelecom.com.br

José Fortuna

(11) 91009-4328 jose.fortuna@ecotelecom.com.br